logo snowmen

Digital expertS ON CHINA

flèche accueil
logo vertical snowmen

Digital expertS ON China

flèche bas accueil

CHINESE DIGITAL AGENCY

Snowmen provides global services on digital channels for the Chinese market: market entry strategy, brand expansion, creation and animation of online boutiques, websites development and cross-border logistics management.

As experts of the Chinese digital ecosystem, Snowmen headquarters are based in France in order to be in close proximity to its European clients, but its operational teams are located in Shanghai, Beijing and Guangzhou.

CHINESE DIGITAL AGENCY

Snowmen provides global services on digital channels for the Chinese market: market entry strategy, brand expansion, creation and animation of online boutiques, websites development and cross-border logistics management.

As experts of the Chinese digital ecosystem, Snowmen headquarters are based in France in order to be in close proximity to its European clients, but its operational teams are located in Shanghai, Beijing and Guangzhou.

compétences

OUR SERVICES

Strategy | social media | e-commerce

→ WE craft spot-on DIGITAL STRATEGIES to help OUR CLIENTS DEVELOP THEIR brand awareness on social media AND SELL oN CHINESE e-commerce platforms.

→ WE are experts on SOCIAL media PLATFORMs like WECHAT, WEIBO, xiaohongshu, douyin.  we create and animate COMMUNITIES through compelling CONTENT.

→ WE handle the logistics on cross-border, from customs registration, tax declarations and INTERNATIONAL transportation to customer delivery.

méthodologie vertical

WORKING PROCESS

UNDERSTAND | PLAN | DEPLOY

1. UNDERSTAND

We take time to understand your position on the Chinese market: your brand maturity and perception, your ambition and your resources. We help you better understand your Chinese audience as a starting point to building your digital strategy.

2. PLAN

We help you set your goals and the strategy and action plan to achieve them. We establish actionable roadmaps to  coordinate actions across the different channels and maximize impact on sales and brand awareness.

3. DEPLOY

We operate your digital activities in full transparency, on the entire digital scope: e-commerce, social networks, branding and logistics. Operations are handled from China, and you communicate on a daily basis with our project management teams based in Europe.

OUR CLIENTS

TOURISM | LUXURY | OUTDOOR | F & B | COSMETICS

logo bell & ross
logo petzl
logo hamilton
logo Saint Gervais
logo Gien
logo carambar
logo degrenne
logo francéclat
logo air france klm
logo monté carlo société des bains de mer SBM
logo swatch group
logo air france klm
logo monté carlo société des bains de mer SBM
logo swatch group
logo air france klm
logo monté carlo société des bains de mer SBM
logo air france klm
logo monté carlo société des bains de mer SBM

THE TEAM

Chinese digital enthusiasts | Teams located in  france and china
logo snowmen blanc

+33 9 67 22 56 21
contact@snowmen.fr

1757 route de Thônes,
74230 Dingy Saint-Clair

linkedin snowmen
contact snowmen

logo snowmen

Experts du
digital en
chine

flèche accueil
logo vertical snowmen

Experts du
digital en
chine

flèche bas accueil

L’AGENCE
DIGITALE SPÉCIALISTE
DE LA CHINE

Snowmen accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets digitaux en Chine : Stratégie d’entrée sur le marché, déploiement de marques sur les réseaux sociaux, gestion de boutiques en ligne, sites web et accompagnement logistique / douanier en cross-border ou en import classique.

Spécialistes de l’écosystème digital chinois, Snowmen est basée en France pour être proche de ses clients Européens mais ses équipes opérationnelles sont basées à Shanghai, Pékin et Canton pour une exécution localisée.

L’AGENCE DIGITALE SPÉCIALISTE DE LA CHINE

Snowmen accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets digitaux en Chine : Stratégie d’entrée sur le marché, déploiement de marques sur les réseaux sociaux, gestion de boutiques en ligne, sites web et accompagnement logistique / douanier en cross-border ou en import classique.

Spécialistes de l’écosystème digital chinois, Snowmen est basée en France pour être proche de ses clients mais ses équipes opérationnelles sont basées à Shanghai, Pékin et Canton pour une exécution localisée.

compétences

NOS SERVICES

stratégie | Réseaux sociaux | e-commerce

→ NOUS CONCEVONS des stratégies DIGITALES EFFICACES pour AIDER NOS CLIENTS À FAIRE LES BONS CHOIX, développer lEUR notoriété  et vendre SUR LES PLATES-FORMES CHINOISES.

→ NOUS CRÉONS ET OPÉRONS les comptes de NOs clients sur LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX CHINOIS : WeChat, Weibo, XIAOHONGSHU ET DOUYIN. COLLABORATIONS KOLS ET ACHATS MÉDIA.

→ NOUS créons et animons DES BOUTiques sur T-Mall, JD, WeChat, RED, ETC.,  ET NOUS GÉRONS L’IMPORT ET  la logistique EN CROSS-BORDER OU EN IMPORT classique AVEC NOTRE RÉSEAU Partenaire.

méthodologie vertical

démarche

comprendre | planifier | déployer

1. Comprendre

Nous prenons d’abord le temps de comprendre les enjeux de votre présence en Chine : votre maturité sur ce marché, vos ambitions, votre cible commerciale et vos ressources. Nous vous aidons à appréhender le marché chinois spécifiquement pour vos produits / services.

2. Planifier

Nous définissons la stratégie pour atteindre vos objectifs de vente et mettons en place les moyens nécessaires à leur réalisation. Nous établissons une feuille de route pour garder le cap et coordonner vos initiatives sur les différents canaux avec vos équipes internes.

3. Déployer

Nous coordonnons enfin l’exécution des projets avec nos équipes basées à Pékin, Shanghai et Canton pour vous dégager des tâches opérationnelles, tout en conservant une visibilité et un contrôle total de vos opérations en Chine.

NOS CLIENTS

Tourisme | Luxe | outdoor | F&B | …
logo bell & ross
logo petzl
logo hamilton
logo Saint Gervais
logo Gien
logo carambar
logo degrenne
logo francéclat
logo air france klm
logo monté carlo société des bains de mer SBM
logo swatch group
logo air france klm
logo monté carlo société des bains de mer SBM
logo swatch group
logo air france klm
logo monté carlo société des bains de mer SBM
logo snowmen blanc

+33 9 67 22 56 21
contact@snowmen.fr

1757 route de Thônes,
74230 Dingy Saint-Clair

linkedin snowmen
contact snowmen